Surf’s Up and Shave Ice

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c38/69726214/files/2014/12/img_6438.jpg

The North Shore is the best shore. The waves were startling extreme. We watched a lone surfer navigate surf. And that’s as close as I’d like to get to the tube.

And shave ice! Because North Shore.

And I posted the photos backwards. Because it’s my blog. And also because I don’t know how to post a photo within the text. (Things I’ll make sure my potential children learn: how to code… or just work Word Press.)

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c38/69726214/files/2014/12/img_6435-0.jpg

#100happydays #day67

Leave a Reply

