First 100 Days

28! 28! 28! One year closer to 30!

In an effort to quell the cynicism of my old age, I’m going to post a photo and a couple sentences for the first 100 days of being 28. It’s like the much-reported first 100 days of a presidency, except I think I’ll get more done. (Bah-dum-tuss.)

So 28, day 1. Mostly just margaritas.

Extra thanks to my parents (who were taking this photo) for the enchiladas, margs, and new runners’ cookbook I’ll be reading religiously for the next week.

Leave a Reply

