Know Your Onions

In a new favorite birthday extension, Jonathan and I went to the Franklin Institute for Science After Hours, in which they do sciencey things… after closing hours. It was Prohibition themed so obviously we dressed up, because even though I’m one year closer to 30 I’m still not too old to go to costume parties. Also, it once again proved that those elbow-length black gloves I bought for senior prom are one of the best purchases I’ve ever made.


(Above) Hanging out with the ladies.

Leave a Reply

