Where Everything’s Made Up and the Points Don’t Matter

Ah, I made it so far without forgetting to take a photo of something – anything – during the day. No pretty running photos because I decided to run 12 miles on a treadmill (#neveragain). No delicious food photos because I ate all my food too fast at every meal (this is how I react when I run 12 miles on a treadmill). No photos of people, no photos of rivers, no photos of cats (my personal favorite).

I did eat leftover reception cupcakes today so here’s a photo of those. It counts. Of course it counts. There are no rules here.

Leave a Reply

