Beep Beep Boop

What do I know about robots? Good question! Literally nothing. I once saw Iron Giant, which I think is about a robot. Maybe he’s an alien? It’s a cartoon.

When I googled “robot cookies”, a bunch of baking blogs suggested making gears. Sure. They also suggested making those colored circles with xs on them. They’re robot buttons? Honestly I have no idea.

The robots make sense. They’re boxy, which all robots should be, obviously. And they have antennas, which is a clear sign of a robot. Also of aliens. But I digress.

Jonathan said they look like retro robots, which seemed to be a good thing, so I pretended that was intentional. I am extremely good at that.

Next time I’m just making alien cookies.

Leave a Reply

